A Little Bit of Cake

Women and Words

Cake1600x2560During the past month or so, I’ve talked about Cake, my latest release, pretty much non-stop. So much so, in fact, that I came thisclose to not blogging about it here at Women and Words. But then I decided it was fair to do a recap post of sorts to let you know what’s up with it.

The Facts

  • It’s available from Ylva Publishing and a bunch of other booksellers,  including Amazon. Since it’s a novella, it’s available for $2.99. I Love that price!
  • Ten percent of the royalties will be donated to the United Nations World Food Programme.
  • It’s getting kick-ass reviews.

Fun Promo Stuff

  • Marion Dries interviewed me for her Voices of Lesbian Literature series. 
  • The fabulous folks over at Cocktail Hour hosted me for a Conversation at the Bar. You can check that out HERE.
  • I did a blog tour of sorts (that means I asked a bunch…

View original post 265 more words

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

